Distribuidores regionales

Distribuidores regionales
Zona Distribuidores Nombre Correo Celular
Arica y Parinacota DIMA Arnoldo Pfeiffer arnoldo.pfeiffer@watts.cl
Tarapacá Venex Arnoldo Pfeiffer arnoldo.pfeiffer@watts.cl
Antofagasta Rabie Arnoldo Pfeiffer arnoldo.pfeiffer@watts.cl
Atacama Cencocal Hugo Correa hugo.correa@watts.cl
Coquimbo Cencocal / Espinoza Hugo Correa hugo.correa@watts.cl
Valparaiso Cencocal Mauricio Lineros mauricio.lineros@watts.cl
RM Norte Cencocal Mauricio Lineros mauricio.lineros@watts.cl
RM Sur Arcaya Italo Cariaga Italo.cariaga@watts.cl
O’Higgins La Canasta Carlos Toha carlos.toha@watts.cl
Maule Dimal Carlos Toha carlos.toha@watts.cl
Ñuble Cormi Gonzalo Troncoso gonzalo.troncoso@watts.cl
Biobío DAS / Cormi Gonzalo Troncoso gonzalo.troncoso@watts.cl
Araucanía Binder Romulo Carrillo romulo.carrillo@watts,cl
Los Ríos Holzapfel Romulo Carrillo romulo.carrillo@watts,cl
Los Lagos Binder / San Valentin Guillermo Lopez guillermo.lopez@watts.cl
Aysén Las Lechuzas Guillermo Lopez guillermo.lopez@watts.cl
Magallanes DIMA Guillermo Lopez guillermo.lopez@watts.cl

Suscríbete a nuestro newsletter

Unirme a la comunidad