Distribuidores regionales

Distribuidores regionales
Zona Distribuidores Nombre Correo Celular
Arica G.Marín Arnoldo Pfeiffer arnoldo.pfeiffer@watts.cl Llamar
Antofagasta ASF Arnoldo Pfeiffer arnoldo.pfeiffer@watts.cl Llamar
Iquique Venex Arnoldo Pfeiffer arnoldo.pfeiffer@watts.cl Llamar
La Serena Espinoza Hugo Correa hugo.correa@watts.cl Llamar
Copiapó Cencocal Hugo Correa hugo.correa@watts.cl Llamar
La Serena Cencocal Hugo Correa hugo.correa@watts.cl Llamar
Viña del Mar Cencocal Mauricio Lineros mauricio.lineros@watts.cl Llamar
RM Cencocal Mauricio Lineros mauricio.lineros@watts.cl Llamar
RM sur Arcaya Juan Ignacio Nogueira juan.nogueira@watts.cl Llamar
Concepción DAS Gonzalo Troncoso gonzalo.troncoso@watts.cl Llamar
Los Angeles Cormi Gonzalo Troncoso gonzalo.troncoso@watts.cl Llamar
Valdivia Holzapfel Romulo Carrillo romulo.carrillo@watts,cl Llamar
Temuco Binder Romulo Carrillo romulo.carrillo@watts,cl Llamar
Puerto Montt Binder Guillermo Lopez guillermo.lopez@watts.cl Llamar
Osorno Vesperina Guillermo Lopez guillermo.lopez@watts.cl Llamar
Coyhaique Las Lechuzas Guillermo Lopez guillermo.lopez@watts.cl Llamar
Punta Arenas DIMA Guillermo Lopez guillermo.lopez@watts.cl Llamar

Suscríbete a nuestro newsletter

Unirme a la comunidad